Offa Mission Area

St Mary's Church Ruabon is part of the Offa Mission Area. The Mission Area is made up of 8 churches who are committed to working together to support each other in proclaiming the gospel in their communities.

The churches that make up the Mission Area are St Mary Ruabon, St John Rhosymedre, All Saints Penylan, St Mary Chirk, St David Froncysyllte, St Thomas Penycae, St Mary Johnstown and St David Rhosllanerchrugog.